Serving Venice and

Surrounding Communities

vabrlogo

680 Substation Road

  Venice, FL  34285

VABR-Logowebsite

Seminars, Training & Continuing Education

calendar

TRACKING  COMPLETED

C.E. CREDITS

 

Your completed Continuing Education credits can be viewed online through the Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR) at http://www.myflorida.com/dbpr  

 

Log in or activate your account (see below). On the left side of the page under User Services, click on View Continuing Ed.

 

Activate your online services account if this is your first time accessing: click on "Activate your online services account" and complete the information under "Enter Initial Pin." Your initial pin shold be the last 4 digits of your soc. sec. # or Federal Tax ID#. If neither of the numbers work, call the Customer Service# at 850-487-1395, Mon-Fri 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. & Sat. 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

TRANSACTION DESK ENCHANCEMENT

 

DockBox2Go

 

Mobile solution allowing access to documents, transaction, forms and contacts from a mobile device. There is no additional cost for this item.

 

DOWNLOAD DOCUMENT

for additional information and instructions to set up your  account

Quick Links

ramco-trans

MAY 2021

Wednesday, August 4 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

JUNE 2021

AUGUST 2021

JULY 2021

Friday, June 4 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Thursday, July 8 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

SEPTEMBER 2021

Friday, September 17 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Thursday, May 20 -  9:00am - 11:00am

Tuesday, July 13 - 9:00am - 11:00am

Tuesday, June 22 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday, August 12 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday, May 13 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Monday, June 14 - 8:30am - 12:00pm

Monday, June 14 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm